This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Countries in Oceania with N

Back to country index

There are 6 countries and territories in Oceania beginning with 'N'.

You can sort the countries in Oceania with 'N': by country codesby areaby populationby population densityby capitals

Please click on a country name for more information on this country.

Countries in Oceania with N
NauruNR21.0 km210,065479.3Yaren
New Caledonia*NC19,060.0 km2216,49411.4Noumea
New ZealandNZ268,680.0 km24,252,27715.8Wellington
Niue*NU260.0 km22,1668.3Alofi
Norfolk Island*NF34.6 km21,82852.8Kingston
Northern Mariana Islands*MP477.0 km253,883113.0Saipan
Total: 6-----

There are 2 independent countries and 4 territories or political entities in Oceania beginning with 'N'.

*) The territories or political entities are marked with *. Please check the respective country pages for further details.

View all countries in Oceania.